Yesterday we had the pleasure of photographing another FANTASTIC wedding at my favorite venue, The Engineer’s Club in Baltimore, Maryland. Big congratulations to Jennifer and Tim! Such a sweet couple. We loved all of the little special touches at this event, and everyone had a blast!

Photos by Anna Schmidt, Daniel McGarrity, and Tajsha-Rae Barnett for Anna Schmidt Photography
©Anna Schmidt Photography http://www.annaschmidtphoto.com/@annaschmidtphoto

Venue: The Engineer’s Club @engineersclub

Venue Contact: Asha Hislop, esbcateringmgr@gmail.com @engineersclub

Cake: Snickerdoodles- http://www.snickerdoodlesbakeryhampstead.com/ Rob 4102396077 @snicksbakery

Caterer: The Engineer’s Club, Asha Hislop, esbcateringmgr@gmail.com @engineersclub

Florist: Wicked Willow Event Florals, http://www.wickedwillow.com/#!/HOME, Tina Owens, tina@wickedwillow.com

Bridal Gown Designer: Christos Bridal, www.christosbridal.com@christosbridal

Bridesmaid Dresses Designers: Amsale @amsale
BHLDN @bhldn
Adrianna Papell @adriannapapell
Theia @theiacouture

Bridal gown shop: Garnish Boutique, www.garnishboutique.com@garnishboutique

Bridesmaid Dresses shops: Betsy Robinson @robinsonsbridal
The Wedding Library, BHLDN @bhldn Macy’s @macys
Bloomingdale’s @bloomingdales

Bridal shoes: Bella Belle Shoes, www.bellabelleshoes.com@bellabelleshoes

Suits: Tuxedo House, www.tuxedohouse.com

Hair Designer: Happily Ever After, LLC, Kimi Harbaugh, kimiharbaugh17@yahoo.com, http://www.happilyeverafterbeauty.com/

Makeup Artist: Heather Rea Style Studio, www.heatherrea.com, Heather Rea, heatherrea@hotmail.com

See Also

Band: Rollex, www.rollexband.com

Videographer: Alex-Video Productions, www.alexvideoproductions.com; Alex, alexvideoproductions@yahoo.com

Officiant: Cantor Robert Gerber, rgerber@harsinai-md.org

Live Event Painting: Maggie Smith Kuhn, www.iamnotmaggie.com, iamnotmaggie@gmail.com @iamnotmaggie

Custom Stationary: Jenifer Sirkis Designs http://www.jenifersirkisdesigns.com/ @js_designs

Engineer’s Club Baltimore Wedding ©Anna Schmidt Photography